Open House: Saturday 2nd July: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 3rd July: 1:00-4:00pm, Monday 4th July: 1:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 5th July: 1:00-4:00pm, Thursday 7th July: 1:00-4:00pm, Saturday 9th July: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 10th July: 1:00-4:00pm, Monday 11th July: 1:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 12th July: 1:00-4:00pm, Thursday 14th July: 1:00-4:00pm

Description

Welcome to West Wind by Polygon, a picturesque and walkable parkside community steps from an abundance of shops and services. Nestled at the gateway to the UBC Campus, West Wind is surrounded by a stunning natural setting and all that a great university has to offer. Great elementary and secondary schools are also nearby. This NE facing home features an open plan layout that comes with a designer kitchen, premium appliances and A/C. Sales office is open daily except Fridays. Visit us at 2620 Acadia Road, Vancouver.

Amenities

Air Cond. Central Day Care Centre Elevator Exercise Centre In Suite Laundry Restaurant Storage Concierge

Features

Air Conditioning Clothes Washer Dryer Dishwasher Microwave Oven - Built In Range Top Refrigerator Smoke Alarm Sprinkler - Fire